• كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة A

    كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة A

    كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة الأولى لفي المختبر استخدام التشخيص فقط الرجاء قراءة هذه الحزمة تضاف بتأن قبل استخدام واتباع التعليمات بدقة. موثوقية نتائج الفحص لا يمكن ضمان إذا كان هناك أي انحرافات من الإرشادات الموجودة في هذه الحزمة إدراج. يقصد استخدام التشخيص كيت (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة A غير مناسبة للكشف النوعي للفيروس الروتا المجموعة A مستضد في عينات البراز الإنسان. ويهدف هذا الاختبار لأخصائي الرعاية الصحية لنا ...
  • كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة الأولى واتش

    كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة الأولى واتش

    كيت التشخيص (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة الأولى واتش لفي المختبر استخدام التشخيص فقط الرجاء قراءة هذه الحزمة تضاف بتأن قبل استخدام واتباع التعليمات بدقة. موثوقية نتائج الفحص لا يمكن ضمان إذا كان هناك أي انحرافات من الإرشادات الموجودة في هذه الحزمة إدراج. يقصد استخدام التشخيص كيت (لاتكس) لفيروس الروتا المجموعة الأولى واتش مناسبة للكشف النوعي للفيروس الروتا المجموعة A و المستضد اتش في عينات البراز الإنسان. هذه الشركة المصرية للاتصالات ...
  • كيت التشخيص (صمغي الذهب) لالغلوبولين المناعي المضاد لالفيروسة المعوية الإنسان 71

    كيت التشخيص (صمغي الذهب) لالغلوبولين المناعي المضاد لالفيروسة المعوية الإنسان 71

    كيت التشخيص (صمغي الذهب) لالغلوبولين المناعي المضاد لالفيروسة المعوية الإنسان 71 لفي المختبر استخدام التشخيص فقط الرجاء قراءة هذه الحزمة تضاف بتأن قبل استخدام واتباع التعليمات بدقة. موثوقية نتائج الفحص لا يمكن ضمان إذا كان هناك أي انحرافات من الإرشادات الموجودة في هذه الحزمة إدراج. يقصد استخدام التشخيص كيت (صمغي الذهب) لالغلوبولين المناعي المضاد لالفيروسة المعوية الإنسان 71 هو الغروية فحص الذهب المناعي لتحديد النوعي للالإيج ...

• Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A

    Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A

    Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A For in vitro diagnostic use only Please read this package insert carefully prior to use and strictly follow the instructions. Reliability of assay results cannot be guaranteed if there are any deviations from the instructions in this package insert. INTENDED USE Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A is suitable for qualitative detection of Rotavirus Group A antigen in human fecal samples. This test is intended for healthcare professional us...
  • Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A and adenovirus

    Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A and adenovirus

    Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A and adenovirus For in vitro diagnostic use only Please read this package insert carefully prior to use and strictly follow the instructions. Reliability of assay results cannot be guaranteed if there are any deviations from the instructions in this package insert. INTENDED USE Diagnostic Kit(LATEX)for Rotavirus Group A and adenovirus is suitable for qualitative detection of Rotavirus Group A and adenovirus antigen in human fecal samples. This te...
  • Diagnostic Kit(Colloidal Gold)for IgM Antibody to Human Enterovirus 71

    Diagnostic Kit(Colloidal Gold)for IgM Antibody to Human Enterovirus 71

    Diagnostic Kit(Colloidal Gold)for IgM Antibody to Human Enterovirus 71 For in vitro diagnostic use only Please read this package insert carefully prior to use and strictly follow the instructions. Reliability of assay results cannot be guaranteed if there are any deviations from the instructions in this package insert. INTENDED USE Diagnostic Kit(Colloidal Gold)for IgM Antibody to Human Enterovirus 71 is a colloidal gold immunochromatographic assay for the qualitative determination of Ig...